How do I delete a user under my account?

There isn’t currently a way to delete users under an account in WonderBox v1.0. But, we’re working hard and will have a way for you to do this soon, when v1.2 is live!

  • Open the app and touch the “Parent Info” button at the bottom of the first page.

  • In the Parent Section, touch the gear icon at the bottom left, next to the email address.

  • Touch the red “minus” button to delete the user that you’d like to remove.

  • Enter your password. If you don’t have a password, touch the link to Set Password, and follow the instructions to set a password.
  • Important Note: This user and all their work will be permanently deleted from all devices.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments